Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One

Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One

July 14, 2023

The following cast members have been confirmed for Mission: Impossible 7. Tom Cruise is back as daredevil IMF agent Ethan Hunt in both movies, with Rebecca Ferguson also returning as MI6 ally Ilsa Faust for at least Mission: Impossible 7.

Lorne Balfe

Christopher McQuarrie

Tom Cruise, Christopher McQuarrie, J.J. Abrams, David Ellison, Jake Myers

Bad Robot Productions, Skydance Media, Paramount Pictures Studios, New Republic Pictures, Tom Cruise

29 crores USD

Christopher McQuarrie

Paramount Pictures

Tom Cruise
Ethan Hunt

Hayley Atwell

Rebecca Ferguson
Ilsa Faust

Vanessa Kirby
Alanna Mitsopolis

Pom Klementieff

Simon Pegg
Benji Dunn

Esai Morales

Henry Czerny
Agent Eugene Kittridge

Ving Rhames
Luther Stickell

Yennis Cheung

Indira Varma

Cary Elwes

Angela Bassett
Erika Sloane

Rob Delaney

Greg Tarzan Davis

Shea Whigham
Jasper Briggs

Haruka Ohshima

Frederick Schmidt
Zola Mitsopolis

Sam Kalidi

Charles Parnell

Doroteya Toleva

Swaylee Loughnane

Nico Toffoli

Mark Gatiss

Christopher Sciueref

Anton Saunders

Lampros Kalfuntzos
FBI Agent

Andrea Scarduzio

Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One is an upcoming American action spy film written and directed by Christopher McQuarrie. It will be the seventh and penultimate instalment of the Mission: Impossible film series, and the third in the series directed by McQuarrie, following Rogue Nation and Fallout.

Mission: Impossible Dead Reckoning Teases A Spy War

One of the biggest moments from the Mission: Impossible 7 trailer saw Ethan Hunt and Eugene Kittridge come face-to-face for the first time since the first Mission: Impossible movie.

Written and directed by Christopher McQuarrie (Rogue Nation, Fallout), Mission: Impossible – Dead Reckoning Part One hits theatres July 14, 2023, with Dead Reckoning: Part Two set for 2024.

Sign In


Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.